Adidas adidas Continues The Consortium 4D Runner Legacy With A Reworked Model

adidas Continues The Consortium 4D Runner Legacy With A Reworked Model

Since the debut of the earth-shattered 4D-printed Futurecraft sole, adidas has been strategically rolling out its high-end cushioning platform through various initiative across several platforms. The running/training tuned AlphaEdge offered a mega-stylish option for the athletically inclined, while the trusted Originals department paired it with a re-worked ZX8000 upper to meld together the futuristic appeal with retro-themed undertones. However, it’s the Consortium oligarchy that has done the lattice-structured sole its best justice, with four irresistible shop collaborations and a jaw-dropper with Daniel Arsham propelling it to the forefront of the most coveted shoes of 2018. Now, the 4D Runner is set for a second round as the brand unveils a completely worked upper, utilizing a finely engineered Primeknit/Suede upper that has the paneling down to the micro-millimeter.

The adidas Consortium 4D Runner is everything you’d want in a shoe leading into the new decade; a visually striking cushion unit, a stylish upper, streamlined silhouette, and a timeless colorway of navy, cream, and black. Dropping on December 21st at select retailers worldwide, the 4D Runner is slated for immense success in the new year and beyond. See the store list and official imagery below.

adidas Consortium 4D
Release Date: December 21st, 2019
$350
Style Code: EG6510

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder for live tweets during the release date.

Where To Buy

Solebox 9am CET/3am ET
Titolo Coming Soon
Naked 12am CET/6pm ET
SNS 12:01am CET/6:01pm ET