Misc Converse Adds Dip-Dye Patterns Onto The Chuck 70

Converse Adds Dip-Dye Patterns Onto The Chuck 70

The Converse Chuck 70 has been through a lot this year. From Batman-signal donning iterations to Tyler, The Creator-backed pastel versions, the tall silhouette continues the spectacle with an upcoming dip-dye-patterned release reminiscent of Edvard Munch’s “The Scream” painting. Aquas, oranges, purples, and pinks decorate the Chuck’s canvas upper and alternate their arrangement from lateral to medial sides, as well as left and right shoes. The shoe’s tongue and spine are also invited to the wacky party, introducing yellow accents into the mix. Laces and bottoms are left untouched, sharing the timeless off-white color found on mainstays of the Chuck 70 line. If you want to make a statement with this loud pair of Chucks, you can anticipate finding them over at Converse and select retailers like SNS come December 17th, 2019 for $99 USD.

Converse Chuck 70 Hi
Release Date: December 17th, 2019
$99
Color: Egret/Multi/Black
Style Code: 167373C

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder for live tweets during the release date.

Where to Buy

SNS12:01am CET/6:01pm ET
Asphalt9am CET/3am ET
BSTN12:01am CET/6:01pm ET
Overkill9am CET/3am ET