Air Jordan The Air Jordan 4 “Winter” Releases Tomorrow

The Air Jordan 4 “Winter” Releases Tomorrow

Pushed back by just a few weeks, it seems we’ll finally be able to see the Air Jordan 4 “Winter” make it to shelves, dressing up in full blue garb that’s not too dissimilar to some of the model’s most iconic of appearances. With harsh weather upgrades in spades, the pair is more of a boot than a sneaker through and through, boasting weather resistent finishes for rain, sleet, or snow through a seemingly luxe texture that almost mimics a waxed leather. Much like last year’s take on winterized Jordans, these are relatively untouched with more heavy duty hardware — e.g. D-rings, spiked treads, and the like — seeing almost solely to the aforementioned as well as a warming inner liner. Grab a detailed look at these right here once more, and if you’re looking for a pair to add to this season’s rotation, then check the store list below to secure your set when they drop on December 21st.

Sneaker News YouTube Channel
SUBSCRIBE

Air Jordan 4 Winter
Release Date: December 21st, 2019
$200
Color: Loyal Blue/White-Habanero Red-Black
Style Code: CQ9597-401

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder for live tweets during the release date.

Where To Buy

Nike 10am ET Eastbay 10am ET Dicks 10am ET JD Sports 10am ET Solebox 9am CET/3am ET Afew 9am CET/3am ET Sneaker Politics 9am CST/10am ET